Am Back….(Feast of St James, the Apostle)


This is a rather short entry. After several months of not updating my blog for so many mundane reasons, I have now decided to come back and simply update it as much as I could.

There were times that I wanted to delete this site and not blog anymore. But I feel guilty and sad. After all, I am truly blessed with so many amazing travels and it would be a disgrace not share it to the world. Who knows, one or two people out there would be inspired by this blog?

Yesterday. July 25th was the Feast Day of St James. It was on my plan to do the Camino this year but things changed. Trust me, if I could use God as my witness, he could certainly affirm of my desire to do the Camino or the Walk to St James. Again, and I promise by next year before the Feast Day of doing my Camino.

Lastly, I would like to convey my condolences to families of those who perished in the tragic train crash in Santiago de Compostela.

Pictures taken approx. 3 1/2 years ago at Santiago de Compostela.

facade statue rain, camino lone biker

Leave a Reply

